Relationship Reflection

Relationships are important because we live in a world where without relationships it would be impossible to live. We have many relationships that help us in our daily lives, and we depend on each other to make it. The most important relationships in my life is my family, especially my Husband, and children. My parents are also important relationships that I am still able to maintain, as well as my younger sister.

27971700_1721750994534469_7138282812200983666_n.jpg

 

I maintain a positive relationship with my husband and we partner to raise our children together. I have a different relationship with my children because my daughter is 15 and my son is 5. Although, I love them both the same, I have different relationships with them because of their age differences.  My family consists of many other positive relationships with my in-laws as we a a close family and spend a lot of family time doing activities and entertaining the children.

Outside of my personal life, i have relationships with my co workers. Being at he my job for the past 2 years I have gained close relationships with many of my coworkers and I am able to maintain those relationships because we all seem to have different personalities that we bring to the table.

There are many challenges to having so many relationships I am always the positive person who does not like confrontation, and I always try to make others happy at the expense of my own happiness.

Leave a comment