My Supports

My biggest supporters are my family and my co workers. On a daily basis my husband help me with our son, and makes sure things around the house are done while I am at work,and he allows me to come and be able to do school work, while making sure our family is OK.  He also works behind the scene making sure our family is taken care of.

My parents are also big supports in that they help me with my High School daughter making sure she gets to school and get what she needs.

The teachers at my job are big supports because they do their jobs and help make my jog easier. Our administration team also supports by working together to make sure the needs of our children and families are met on a daily basis.

Without the support of my husband and parents I may not be able to work, go to school and take care of my kids.

Without the support of our teachers and Administrative staff, our program would suffer and our children would not get the quality Pre school education that they deserve. We also get great support from our school district in making sure we provide a quality Pre school program.

The benefits of having great support means being able to be successful in things you are doing. Supports also encourage and give you something to keep fighting for. Without any of my supports my life would be so different.

Leave a comment